Board of Directors

Current Board members who will serve until the 2024 event:

David Kelso – President / Executive Director
Larry Curry – Treasurer
Cadance Kelso – Secretary

Pat Smith
John “Mac” MacFarland
Frank Wingender
Jill Laxton
Veronica Batter
Joe & Sue Ahearn
Bernie Montecchio
Patti Murphy Oswald
Debby Slesicki
Hon. Diane Holefelder
Bonnie Stufflet
Jimmy Pilkington


Kelly Arthur
Laura Schmitt
Becky Dryden
Shelly Curry

Cyndi Charney – Special Research Projects
Dan Hayden – Aerial Photography
Leah Capuano – Photography

Special Friends & Supporters

American Marketing Co – Tom Piraino
Aston Township
Aston Township Historical Society
A Storage Depot
Augustines Winter Wonderland
Choice Marketing
Corvus Group
DelCo Alarm
Devin Mader
Fulginiti Insurance
Gilchrist Insurance / Rick Wagner
Georgeo’s Water Ice
Holefelder Brothers
Hy-Point Dairy Farms
Iron Workers Bank
John’s Corner Deli
Lane Signs, Chadds Ford
Laxton Trash
Lenni AC
Opdenaker Trash
Penncrest Marching Band
Resurrection Episcopal Church
Rockdale Art Center
Snyder Ace Hardware
St. Francis Church
VFW Bonaventure-Clark Post 6613
Volt DJ’s